Buitems ka bura safar…

Zindagi kay safar may guzar jatay hay jo makam, wo pir nahi atay 

Phul khiltay hay , loog miltay hay magar

Patjhar may jo phool murjha jatay hay 

Wo baharo kay anay say khiltay hay 

Kuch loog  piroz jo bichar jatay hay 

wo hazaro kay anay say miltay nahi 

Umar bhar chahay koi pukara karay un ka naam 

Wo pir nahi atay…wo pir nahi atay

 

Perhaps thats why i want to save some of my memories and some people in words. Sometomes a single line can influence you to do something u were never motivated to do. 

Hectic days. No good or bad thing to share. Lost in past memories. Emotional traumatic shock on chipkali these days. Chipkali losing strength, getting weak and weaker …Ting tong!  Blood needed B+ for Chipkali. Volunteers send the blood packs to Mama tuck shop wala. Incase if he is not present Bakshu bus driver mama can be a possible alternative. Ting tong !

Note: Dont blame me if i sell the blood packs at higher price in market for profit. 

 

Categories: buitems, Buitems Jinaah, Buitems Takatu, Me | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Buitems ka bura safar…

  1. Dear CK –

    I have been reading your blogs almost daily, though i am extremely buzy with my job with alot of kngdom wide travelling involved. Since we have been on the same place for sometime that is why i can’t stop myself from asking you, “Why what happened ? is everything ok ?” I am very keen in knowing this. I will try to help you.

    regards

    iazaz rahm shahzada
    senior network engineer
    Nokia Siemens Networks – KSA

    Like

  2. Talha Masud

    I love the lyrics of the song and I recall them when I simply get bored with the life and I feel no passion and involvement left in it.. I hope it’s not the case here.

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.